Surrey Knights: Schedules
Select seasons >>>
MAIN SCHEDULE OFFICIALS SCHEDULE

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Thu, Nov. 1
Game #BL104
Boxscore
7:45P Aldergrove 5 Surrey 3 North Surrey Rec Centre
RS
Sat, Nov. 3
Game #BL109
Boxscore
7:45P Surrey 5 Port Moody 7 Port Moody Arena
RS
Thu, Nov. 8
Game #BL116
Boxscore
7:45P North Vancouver 10 Surrey 0 North Surrey Rec Centre
RS
Fri, Nov. 9
Game #BL118
Boxscore
7:30P Surrey 0 Abbotsford 8 MSA Arena
RS
Tue, Nov. 13
Game #BL126
Boxscore
7:45P Langley 5 Surrey 3 North Surrey Rec Centre
RS
Thu, Nov. 15
Game #BL128
Boxscore
7:00P Surrey 1 Richmond 10 Minoru Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 17
Game #BL132
Boxscore
7:00P Surrey 1 North Vancouver 8 Harry Jerome Rec Centre
RS
Thu, Nov. 22
Game #BL141
7:45P Langley   Surrey   North Surrey Rec Centre
RS
Sat, Nov. 24
Game #BL145
7:30P Surrey   White Rock   Centennial Arena
RS
Sun, Nov. 25
Game #BL147
7:15P Surrey   Grandview   Burnaby Winter Club
RS
Thu, Nov. 29
Game #BL152
7:45P Port Moody   Surrey   North Surrey Rec Centre

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >
 
NEXT GAME
Regular Season Game
November 22nd, 2018 at 7:45 PM
 

 
North Surrey Rec Centre
FULL SCHEDULE
 
LAST GAME
Regular Season Game
November 17th, 2018 at 7:00 PM
 

 
1 - 8
BOX SCORE
 
STANDINGS
TEAM GP W L T OL TP
Abbotsford 21 13 7 0 1 27
Langley 22 12 9 0 1 25
Aldergrove 24 12 12 0 0 24
Ridge Meadows 22 10 10 0 2 22
Mission 21 5 13 0 3 13
Surrey 22 0 22 0 0 0
REGISTRATIONS

There are currently no
events open for registration

Sign In | Create Account |  Forgot Password
HEADLINES
Knights axe the Pilots
Deja vu all over again
Home sweet home?
Knight win win win
Vacouver Canuck Charity Event
fell to the north van wolf pack
VIDEO PLAYER
MORE VIDEOS