Surrey Knights: Schedules
Select seasons >>>
MAIN SCHEDULE OFFICIALS SCHEDULE

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Jan. 4
Game #BL197
Boxscore
1:00P Surrey 1 Mission 12 Minoru Arena
RS
Sun, Jan. 6
Game #BL205
Boxscore
1:00P Grandview 3 Surrey 2 Minoru Arena
RS
Wed, Jan. 9
Game #BL209
Boxscore
7:00P Surrey 1 Langley 13 George Preston Recreation Centre
RS
Thu, Jan. 10
Game #BL211
Boxscore
7:45P Richmond 11 Surrey 2 North Surrey Rec Centre
RS
Sun, Jan. 13
Game #BL217
Boxscore
4:45P Surrey 3 Richmond 7 Minoru Arena
RS
Thu, Jan. 17
Game #BL223
Boxscore
7:45P Abbotsford 6 Surrey 2 North Surrey Rec Centre
RS
Tue, Jan. 22
Game #BL232
7:35P Surrey 1 Delta 13 Ladner Leisure Centre
RS
Thu, Jan. 24
Game #BL236
7:45P Mission   Surrey   North Surrey Rec Centre
RS
Wed, Jan. 30
Game #BL245
7:15P Surrey   Aldergrove   Aldergrove Credit Union Community Arena
RS
Thu, Jan. 31
Game #BL247
7:45P Delta   Surrey   North Surrey Rec Centre

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >
 
NEXT GAME
Regular Season Game
January 24th, 2019 at 7:45 PM
 

 
North Surrey Rec Centre
FULL SCHEDULE
 
LAST GAME
Regular Season Game
January 22nd, 2019 at 7:35 PM
 

 
1 - 13
BOX SCORE
 
STANDINGS
TEAM GP W L T OL TP
Abbotsford 37 24 11 1 1 50
Langley 38 21 16 0 1 43
Aldergrove 40 20 19 1 0 41
Ridge Meadows 38 17 17 1 3 38
Mission 38 11 24 0 3 25
Surrey 40 1 38 0 1 3
REGISTRATIONS

There are currently no
events open for registration

Sign In | Create Account |  Forgot Password
HEADLINES
Knights axe the Pilots
Deja vu all over again
Home sweet home?
Knight win win win
Vacouver Canuck Charity Event
fell to the north van wolf pack
VIDEO PLAYER
MORE VIDEOS