Surrey Knights: Schedules
Select seasons >>>
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Thu, Nov. 1
Game #BL104
7:45P Aldergrove   Surrey   North Surrey Rec Centre
RS
Sat, Nov. 3
Game #BL109
7:45P Surrey   Port Moody   Port Moody Arena
RS
Thu, Nov. 8
Game #BL116
7:45P North Vancouver   Surrey   North Surrey Rec Centre
RS
Fri, Nov. 9
Game #BL118
7:30P Surrey   Abbotsford   MSA Arena
RS
Tue, Nov. 13
Game #BL126
7:45P Langley   Surrey   North Surrey Rec Centre
RS
Thu, Nov. 15
Game #BL128
7:00P Surrey   Richmond   Minoru Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 17
Game #BL132
7:00P Surrey   North Vancouver   Harry Jerome Rec Centre
RS
Thu, Nov. 22
Game #BL141
7:45P Langley   Surrey   North Surrey Rec Centre
RS
Sat, Nov. 24
Game #BL145
7:30P Surrey   White Rock   Centennial Arena
RS
Sun, Nov. 25
Game #BL147
7:15P Surrey   Grandview   Burnaby Winter Club
RS
Thu, Nov. 29
Game #BL152
7:45P Port Moody   Surrey   North Surrey Rec Centre

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >
 
NEXT GAME
Regular Season Game
September 27th, 2018 at 7:45 PM
 

 
North Surrey Rec Centre
FULL SCHEDULE
 
LAST GAME
Regular Season Game
September 20th, 2018 at 7:45 PM
 

 
7 - 1
BOX SCORE
 
STANDINGS
TEAM GP W L T OL TP
Langley 6 5 1 0 0 10
Abbotsford 6 4 1 0 1 9
Ridge Meadows 7 3 3 0 1 7
Mission 5 2 1 0 2 6
Aldergrove 7 2 5 0 0 4
Surrey 6 0 6 0 0 0
REGISTRATIONS

There are currently no
events open for registration

Sign In | Create Account |  Forgot Password
HEADLINES
Knights axe the Pilots
Deja vu all over again
Home sweet home?
Knight win win win
Vacouver Canuck Charity Event
fell to the north van wolf pack
VIDEO PLAYER
MORE VIDEOS