Surrey Knights: Schedules
Select seasons >>>
MAIN SCHEDULE OFFICIALS SCHEDULE

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
EX
Sun, Sep. 1
Game #EX19
7:15P Aldergrove 8 Surrey 4 Surrey Sport and Leisure Center
RS
Thu, Sep. 5
Game #BL005
Boxscore
7:00P Port Moody 3 OT Surrey 2 North Surrey Sport & Ice Complex
RS
Sat, Sep. 7
Game #BL010
Boxscore
7:30P Surrey 1 White Rock 3 Centennial Arena
RS
Sun, Sep. 8
Game #BL012
Boxscore
7:15P Surrey 1 Grandview 10 Burnaby Winter Club
RS
Thu, Sep. 12
Game #BL018
Boxscore
7:00P Langley 8 Surrey 3 North Surrey Sport & Ice Complex
RS
Sun, Sep. 15
Game #BL024
Boxscore
2:00P Surrey 1 Langley 8 George Preston Recreation Centre
RS
Thu, Sep. 19
Game #BL030
Boxscore
7:00P White Rock 4 Surrey 1 North Surrey Sport & Ice Complex
RS
Sat, Sep. 21
Game #BL037
Boxscore
7:45P Surrey 3 Port Moody 4 Port Moody Arena
RS
Thu, Sep. 26
Game #BL042
Boxscore
7:00P Abbotsford 1 Surrey 0 North Surrey Sport & Ice Complex
RS
Fri, Sep. 27
Game #BL044
Boxscore
7:30P Surrey 1 Ridge Meadows 8 Planet Ice - Maple Ridge
RS
Sun, Sep. 29
Game #BL049
Boxscore
8:30P Surrey 2 Mission 10 Mission Leisure Centre

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >
   
NEXT GAME
Regular Season Game
October 22nd, 2019 at 7:35 PM
 

 
Ladner Leisure Centre
FULL SCHEDULE
 
LAST GAME
Regular Season Game
October 17th, 2019 at 7:00 PM
 

 
6 - 0
BOX SCORE
 
STANDINGS
TEAM GP W L T OL TP
Ridge Meadows 13 8 5 0 0 16
Mission 16 7 7 2 0 16
Langley 15 7 7 1 0 15
Abbotsford 14 5 9 0 0 10
Aldergrove 12 3 7 0 2 8
Surrey 15 0 14 0 1 1
REGISTRATIONS

There are currently no
events open for registration

Sign In | Create Account |  Forgot Password
HEADLINES
Knights axe the Pilots
Deja vu all over again
Home sweet home?
Knight win win win
Vacouver Canuck Charity Event
fell to the north van wolf pack
VIDEO PLAYER
MORE VIDEOS