Abbotsford Pilots Aldergrove Kodiaks Chilliwack Jets Delta Ice Hawks Grandview Steelers Langley Trappers Mission City Outlaws North Van Wolf Pack Port Moody Panthers Richmond Sockeyes Ridge Meadows Flames Surrey Knights White Rock Whalers

MAIN CAMP 2022/23 – Begins August 22 – Click for Schedule

Main Camp 2022/23 begins August 22nd.

 

  • Monday Aug 22 – 7pm – NSIC (North Surrey Ice Complex)
  • Tuesday Aug 23 – 7pm – NSIC
  • Wednesday Aug 24 – 7pm  – NSIC
  • Thursday Aug 25 – 7pm – NSIC
  • Friday Aug 26 – 7pm – NSIC
  • Saturday Aug 27 – 6:30pm – Away Game vs Port Moody @ PM Rec.
  • Sunday Aug 28 – 7pm – NSIC
  • Monday Aug 29 – 7pm – NSIC
  • Tuesday Aug 30 – 7pm – NSIC
  • Wednesday Aug 31 – 7pm – NSIC
  • Thursday Sept 1 – 6:30pm – NSIC – Home Game vs Port Moody – NSIC
  • Sunday Sept 4 – 6:00pm – Away Game vs White Rock – Centennial Arena
  • Tuesday Sept 6 – 8:30pm – NSIC
  • Wednesday Sept 7 – 7:30pm – NSIC
  • Thursday Sept 8 – 6:30pm – NSIC – Home Game vs Abbotsford